Dee Burrows Quartet - Change (2019)
WEB FLAC (tracks) - 287 MB Tracks: 9 | 51:22 min
Style: Jazz, Funk, Soul | Label: Blue Asteroid Records

Dee Burrows is a unique vocalist. Encasillarle in category of great rapper would be insufficient. Rap singer, tremendous improviser, lyrical performer and show man, born in Chicago, you could say that Mr. Derrick Burrows is a link that links Puff Daddy and Bobby McFerrin.
Surrounded by a luxury trio (Ander García on electric bass, Marcos Collado on guitar and Jorge Pérez on drums) these four musketeers of funk, rock and free improvisation can take the viewer on a surprising and unpredictable journey, led by the American singer, improviser and showman Dee Burrows.


01. Something Harsh
02. Studio Jam
03. No Idea
04. Change
05. Ging Gaing
06. Love Me Instead
07. Noelia
08. Help Me Lord
09. Beautiful