Kirin J Callinan - Return To Center (2019)
WEB FLAC (tracks) ~ 259.32 MB MP3 CBR 320kbps ~ 104.16 MB 45:18 | Cover
Indie-pop, Indie-rock | Country: Australia | Label: EMI Recorded Music Australia Pty Ltd

Following two albums of inimitable, challenging pop music that garnered global acclaim and marked Kirin J Callinan as a singularly unique talent, it is ironically singing other peoples' songs that felt like the most truthful next step for Kirin as an artist. On Return To Center, Callinan's trademark flamboyance is cut with a newfound fragility that comes curled up in an attempt to do justice to the songs he holds nearest and dearest.

Track List:
01 - Life Is Life
02 - The Homosexual
03 - The Whole of the Moon
04 - It Takes a Muscle to Fall in Love
05 - Pretty Boy
06 - Return to Center
07 - Rise
08 - Signed Curtain
09 - You Weren't in Love with Me
10 - Vienna

Kirin J Callinan - Lead vocals, backing vocals, guitar & additional keys
Benji Lysaght - Guitars
Drew Erickson - Most Synths & Keys
Vicky Nguyen - Additional Synth & Keys
Stella Mozgawa & Dave Elitch - Drums & Percussion
Zach Dawes, Jasper Leek & Kelsey Gonzalez - The Electric Bass
Terry Willesee - News Anchor on Rise
Lee Lin Chin - Journalist on Rise
Harmonies, Backing & Other Voices by Colin Caulfield, Holiday Sidewinder, Jasmine Poulton, Fred Page, Rob Moore, Elliot Sergeant, Irene Tetaz, Susie Tetaz, Vivian Tetaz, Caroline Tetaz, Kat Khaleel, Nina Ljeti, Rainsford Qualley, Joseph Matick, Britt Lucas, Hailey Mallozzi, Payton Morse, Christian Oyen, Kirin J Callinan.
Personal Assistance - Payton Morse & Christian Oyen
Tickles by The Growlers
Videography by Nina Ljeti
Photography by Nina Ljeti & Kat Khaleel
Album & Single Art by Elena Flores
Management - Todd Wagstaff at Parker & Mr. French
A&R - Ethan Silverman & Scott Horscroft
Whatever else by Francois Tetaz, Travis Ference & Kirin J Callinan.